From now on you can choose to receive messages by linking with your community and your Tips by email πŸ’Œ, directly on uTip via the notifications πŸ”” or via both communication channels ️. But let us introduce you to the notifications.

When you log in, you will normally be asked to activate the notifications in order to receive alerts on the news of the creators you follow. These notifications are also linked to your Tips πŸ’³ and your community πŸ’β€β™€οΈ.

These notifications will warn you:

  • When the encoding of a video is finished 🎞️
  • When paying πŸ’³
  • Will provide you with a weekly summary πŸ“ˆ

If you accept, you can authorize your browser to display notifications in order to be notified even if you are not available on your uTip profile.

Your notifications will appear at the level of the small bell near your avatar.

By clicking on the small gear βš™οΈ at the top right of your notifications you will have access to the settings.

You can decide whether or not to receive πŸ”” notifications, whether or not to receive πŸ’Œ emails in addition to these notifications regarding the publication of your content. The App box has no use yet but... who knows what the future holds πŸ˜‰

Did this answer your question?